Casual Gaming Community

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Casual Xbox Gaming Community.

We will be playing Burnout Paradise on Monday evenings and Strange Brigade on Friday evenings starting at 9pm Eastern

August 23, 2018 - Need more time in a day...

kbeau73
    kbeau73
    Delta-One

August 23, 2018 - Need more time in a day... Empty August 23, 2018 - Need more time in a day...

Post by kbeau73 Thu Aug 23, 2018 10:56 am

Since deciding I'd like to work on my backlog by playing the oldest published games first I've made some decent progress. I started playing Kameo which is #1 on my list of oldest games and it's been fun. I really enjoy the game and not having to follow a walkthrough is great. There have been some boss battles where I ran into some issues but with the help of some guides they became non-issues. I'm almost at the end of the campaign which means I'll then focus on the Co-Op and Score Attacks (which require another person) While the graphics aren't the best I have enjoyed the story I've heard so far. I've got to be honest, I wasn't really looking forward to working on this game but I've been pleasantly surprised. Once I finish the campaign I'll probably move onto the next game during my single player time.